CIMdata PLM Industry Summary Online Archive

3 August 2004

Financial News

Open Text to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year-End 2004 Financial Results on Tuesday, August 31st

Open TextT Corporation announced that financial results for its fourth quarter and year-end fiscal 2004 will be released at approximately 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT on Tuesday, August 31, 2004.

Open Text invites the public to listen to the Company's teleconference call discussing these financial results.

Date :                    Tuesday, August 31, 2004

Time :                   5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT

Length :                45 minutes, approximately

Where :                 416-640-1907

Please dial the above number approximately 10 minutes before the teleconference is scheduled to begin. The operator will take your name and connect your line with the meeting. Replay of the call will be available beginning August 31, at 7:00 p.m. ET thru 11:59 p.m. on September 14, 2004 and can be accessed by dialing 416-640-1917 and using pass code #21056631.

For more information or to listen to the call via Web cast, please use the following link:


Become a member of the CIMdata PLM Community to receive your daily PLM news and much more.

Tell us what you think of the CIMdata Newsletter. Send your feedback.

CIMdata is committed to your privacy. Your personal information will never be sold or shared outside of CIMdata without your express permission.