CIMdata PLM Industry Summary Online Archive

6 April 2009

Financial News

Dassault Systemes Schedules First Quarter Results Webcast and Conference Call for April 30, 2009

Dassault Systèmes will host a webcast and a conference call on Thursday, April 30, 2009, to discuss its operating performance for the first quarter ended March 31, 2009.

The management of Dassault Systèmes will host the webcast at 8:30 AM London Time - 9:30 AM Paris Time and will then also host the conference call at 9:00 AM New York Time - 2:00 PM London Time - 3:00 PM Paris Time to discuss the Company’s operating performance.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available via the Internet by accessing Dassault Systèmes’ website at

Follow the directions on the main page to link to the audio.

Please go to the website at least fifteen minutes prior to the webcast or conference call to register, to download and install any necessary software. The webcast and conference call will be archived for 30 days.

Become a member of the CIMdata PLM Community to receive your daily PLM news and much more.

Tell us what you think of the CIMdata Newsletter. Send your feedback.

CIMdata is committed to your privacy. Your personal information will never be sold or shared outside of CIMdata without your express permission.