CIMdata PLM Industry Summary Online Archive

May 2010

Events News

Easy5 2010 - What's New

Please join MSC.Software for a live webcast to learn about Easy5 2010.

Date: Monday, May 10th 2010

Time: 10:30 a.m. EDT or 8:30 p.m. EDT

Duration: 30 Minutes

Presented by: Anthony Gugino, Easy5 Product Marketing Manager,

Peter Kamber, Easy5 Product Development Manager

What's New in Easy5 2010

Join this webinar to learn about the advancements in multi-domain systems and controls modeling within Easy5 2010 that help engineers design complex products. You will also hear about specific applications and quantified benefits of new features.

New Features You Will Learn About:

•  Improved and Extended Libraries... New Components! New Configurations!

o Thermal Hydraulics

o Gas Dynamics

o Multi-Phase Fluids

o General Purpose

•  Model Data Update via External CSV File

•  Watch List Improvements

•  Increased Maximum Model Size

•  Updated Compiler Support

Who Should Attend:

•  Existing Easy5 Users

•  Engineers Interested in Multi-Domain Systems and Controls Simulation

•  Existing MSC Customers

•  Existing MSC Customers with Masterkey and EALU

Following the webcast, you will be able to join in a live Q&A to have your specific questions answered.

REGISTER for the Webcast (Choose Time) >>

Date & Time:
May 10, 2010
7:30 AM - 8:00 AM Pacific
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Eastern
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Paris (GMT+02:00)

Click Here

Date & Time:
May 10, 2010
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
8:30 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern

May 11, 2010
2:30 AM - 3:00 AM Paris (GMT+02:00)

Click Here

Become a member of the CIMdata PLM Community to receive your daily PLM news and much more.

Tell us what you think of the CIMdata Newsletter. Send your feedback.

CIMdata is committed to your privacy. Your personal information will never be sold or shared outside of CIMdata without your express permission.

Subscribe